The Ice Child (Fjällbacka Serisi 9)

·
Okunma
·
Beğeni
·
25
Gösterim
Adı:
The Ice Child
Alt başlık:
Fjällbacka Serisi 9
Baskı tarihi:
Mart 2016
Sayfa sayısı:
426
Format:
Karton kapak
ISBN:
9780007518333
Kitabın türü:
Orijinal adı:
Lejontämjaren
Çeviri:
İngilizce
Dil:
Türkçe
Ülke:
Türkiye
Yayınevi:
Harper Collins Publisher
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn’t manage to stop.

By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it’s likely she’s not the only one.

Meanwhile, Patrik’s wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man’s death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn’t right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
The Ice Child'i beğenenler
Gösterilebilecek uygun bir kayıt bulunamadı.