Almost Home: Poems

·
Okunma
·
Beğeni
·
84
Gösterim
Adı:
Almost Home: Poems
Baskı tarihi:
1 Ekim 2019
Sayfa sayısı:
208
Format:
E-kitap
ISBN:
9781982121266
Kitabın türü:
Orijinal adı:
Almost Home: Poems
Dil:
English
Ülke:
United States of America
Yayınevi:
Gallery Books
From the Instagram poet and author of the exquisite Please Don’t Go Before I Get Better comes a gorgeous poetry and prose collection that explores the meaning of “home” and the profound discovery of finding it within oneself—perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace.

In this stunning third collection from Madisen Kuhn, Madisen eloquently analyzes some of life’s universal themes within the framework of a house. Whether it’s the garden, the bedroom, or the front porch, Madisen takes you into her own “home,” sharing some of the most intimate parts of her life so that you might also, someday, feel free to share some of yours.

Filled with beautiful hand-drawn illustrations from Melody Hansen, this boldly intimate, preternaturally wise, and emotionally candid collection encourages you to consider what home means to you—whether it’s in the lush, green-lawned suburbs or a city apartment—and, more importantly, explores how you can find it even when home feels like it’s on the far-off horizon.
Kitaba henüz inceleme eklenmedi.
Kitaba henüz alıntı eklenmedi.

Kitabın basım bilgileri

Adı:
Almost Home: Poems
Baskı tarihi:
1 Ekim 2019
Sayfa sayısı:
208
Format:
E-kitap
ISBN:
9781982121266
Kitabın türü:
Orijinal adı:
Almost Home: Poems
Dil:
English
Ülke:
United States of America
Yayınevi:
Gallery Books
From the Instagram poet and author of the exquisite Please Don’t Go Before I Get Better comes a gorgeous poetry and prose collection that explores the meaning of “home” and the profound discovery of finding it within oneself—perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace.

In this stunning third collection from Madisen Kuhn, Madisen eloquently analyzes some of life’s universal themes within the framework of a house. Whether it’s the garden, the bedroom, or the front porch, Madisen takes you into her own “home,” sharing some of the most intimate parts of her life so that you might also, someday, feel free to share some of yours.

Filled with beautiful hand-drawn illustrations from Melody Hansen, this boldly intimate, preternaturally wise, and emotionally candid collection encourages you to consider what home means to you—whether it’s in the lush, green-lawned suburbs or a city apartment—and, more importantly, explores how you can find it even when home feels like it’s on the far-off horizon.

Kitap istatistikleri

Kitabın sıralamaları